Page 35

Cloppenburg_50_04

KULTUR · FREIZEIT · BILDUNG 33 Musikgruppen Ev.-luth. Posaunenchor Cloppenburg Jürgen Löbbecke Alte Str. 4, 49692 Warnstedt Tel.: 04477/947064 Feuerwehrkapelle von 1884 e.V. Cloppenburg Werner Brinkmann Postfach 1861, 49648 Cloppenburg Tel.: 2866 E-Mail: 1vors@fk-clp.de Feuerwehrspielmannszug Cloppenburg e.V. Lena Sassen Postfach 1703, 49647 Cloppenburg E-Mail: www.feuerwehr-spielmannszug- cloppenburg.de Jagdhornbläsergruppe Hegering Cloppenburg Matthias Rüve, Talstr. 1a, 49692 Cappeln Tel.: 980578 Jazz- und Bluesfreunde Cloppenburg e.V. Hermann Kalvelage c/o „Bahnhof“ Bahnhofstr. 82, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 2526 E-Mail: info@jazzundbluesfreunde.de Kammerorchester ev.-luth. Kirchengemeinde Jürgen Löbbecke Alte Str. 4, 49692 Warnstedt Tel.: 04477/947064 Schützenmusikzug Hoheging- Kellerhöhe-Bürgermoor Markus Alterbaum Plaggenweg 70 49661 Cloppenburg-Kellerhöhe Tel.: 5693 www.schuetzenmusikzug.de Spielmannszug Kellerhöhe Hermann Heyer Kiwittstr. 1, 49681 Garrel-Bürgermoor Tel.: 04474/1447 Chöre Basilikachor St. Marien Bethen Hildegard Naber Moorweg 5, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 2296 Cloppenburger Kinderchor e.V. Susanne Kuhnke-Knipper Bült 6, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 84903 E-Mail: info@cloppenburger-kinderchor.de Cloppenburger Shanty-Chor „Die Knurrhähne“ Ludwig Middendorf Landwehr 3a, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 2433 E-Mail: middendorf-cloppenburg@t-online.de Ev.-luth. Kirchenchor/Gospelchor Jürgen Löbbecke Alte Str. 4, 49692 Warnstedt Tel.: 04477/947064 Frauenchor Cloppenburg Inge Wempe Bodenseestr. 23, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 6111 E-Mail: inge.wempe@gmx.de Gospelchor St. Andreas Karsten Klinker Emsteker Str. 10, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 8504753 E-Mail: gospelchor-clp@ewetel.net www.gospelchor-clp.de Kinder- und Jugendchor St. Bernhard Chorleiter: Karsten Klinker Emsteker Str. 10, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 8504753 Kirchenchor St. Andreas Cloppenburg Bernd kl. Siemer Barschweg 41, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 86065 E-Mail: bernd.kl.siemer@t-online.de Kirchenchor St. Augustinus Ludwig Kleinalstede von-Nell-Breuning-Str. 3, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 4890 Kreismusikschule Cloppenburg Kirchenchor St. Josef Cloppenburg Theresia Klinke Am Dornkamp 14, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 4481 MGV „Cloppenburger Liederkranz“ Claus Schomakers Lessingstr. 16, 49692 Cappeln Tel.: 04478/1055 E-Mail: schomakers-cappeln@t-online.de www.liederkranz-clp.de Molto Cantabile Dr. Klaus G. Werner Nutriastr. 19, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 83569 E-Mail: k.g.werner@t-online.de Sängerbund „Heimattreu“ Cloppenburg Josef Kellermann Appelkamps 13, 49692 Schwichteler Tel.: 941888 E-Mail: Josef.Kellermann@ewetel.net St. Andreas Kinder- und Jugendchor Cloppenburg (AKC), Kinderschola, Choralschola Karsten Klinker Emsteker Str. 10, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 8504735 E-Mail: klinker@katholisch-clp.de St. Bernhard Kirchenchor Reinhard Lenartz Eibenweg 10, 49661 Cloppenburg Tel.: 84140 E-Mail: Reinhard.Lennartz@ewetel.net


Cloppenburg_50_04
To see the actual publication please follow the link above